Executive Board

Upper Executive Board

Adam Goga

PRESIDENT

sfgpresident@gmail.com

Sammy Stensrud

VP of OPERATIONS

sfgvpoperations @gmail.com

Adam Yehya

VP of FINANCE

yehya.adam@ufl.edu

Isabella Floreani

VP of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

isabellafloreani@ufl.edu

Aidan Lubin

VP of CORPORATE RELATIONS

sfgcorporaterelations @gmail.com

Aidan Sheehy

VP OF MARKETING

aidan.sheehy@ufl.edu

Josh Levin

Treasurer

jlevin1@ufl.edu

Lower Executive Board

Alex Lurie

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

alexlurie@ufl.edu

Heather Andrasik

FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR

heather.andrasik@ufl.edu

Ifeoma Iheanyi-Okeahialam

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

i.iheanyiokeahia@ufl.edu

Brijesh Patel

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR

brijesh.patel1@ufl.edu

Christian Powers

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

cpowers1@ufl.edu

Mear Syed

SOCIAL DIRECTOR

syedm@ufl.edu

Ethan Cooper

SOCIAL DIRECTOR

ethan.cooper@ufl.edu

Sam Reeder

COMMUNITY SERVICE DIRECTOR

s.reeder@ufl.edu