Executive Board

Upper Executive Board

Adam Goga

PRESIDENT

sfgpresident@gmail.com

Sammy Stensrud

VP of OPERATIONS

sfgvpoperations @gmail.com

Jackson Anderson

VP of FINANCE

jacksonanderson@ufl.edu

Adam Yehya

VP of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

yehya.adam@ufl.edu

Aidan Lubin

VP of CORPORATE RELATIONS

sfgcorporaterelations @gmail.com

Emma Goodman

VP OF MARKETING

emma.goodman@ufl.edu

Josh Levin

Treasurer

jlevin1@ufl.edu

Lower Executive Board

Isabella Floreani

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

isabellafloreani@ufl.edu

Daniella de Armas Rosales

FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR

daniella.dearmas@ufl.edu

Alex Lurie

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

alexlurie@ufl.edu

Jonathan Tibi

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR

tibi.j@ufl.edu

Aidan Sheehy

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

aidan.sheehy@ufl.edu

Sam Stone

SOCIAL DIRECTOR

stonesamuel@ufl.edu

Ethan Cooper

SOCIAL DIRECTOR

ethan.cooper@ufl.edu

Heather Andrasik

COMMUNITY SERVICE DIRECTOR

heather.andrasik@ufl.edu